ABA Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer

Susan K. Neely

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Mark Hammond

Senior Vice President, Government and Public Affairs

Kevin W. Keane

Vice President, Policy

William Dermody


Barbara Ferreira

Vice President, Finance & Administration

Marie Franco

Vice President, Communications

Tracey A. Halliday

Vice President, Federal Affairs

Barbara Hiden

Vice President, Science and Regulatory Affairs

Maia M. Jack

Deputy General Counsel

Sean Krispinsky

Vice President, California Government Affairs & Operations

Fredericka McGee

Vice President, Government Affairs & Outreach

Bill McManus

Senior Director, Federal Affairs

Franklin Davis

Senior Director, Administration & Membership/IT

Julya Hood

Senior Director, Communications

Lauren Kane

Senior Director, Executive Management

Nicole King

Senior Director, Government Affairs & Outreach

Steve Lodge

Senior Director, Government Affairs

David Thorp

Senior Director, Partnerships and Community Outreach

Patrice Webb

Director, Graphic Arts & Production

Venus Adkins-Valladares

Director, Government Affairs

Sarah Doran

Director, Communications

Rachel Hicks

Director, Communications

Kendal Rowe

Director, Research

Simone Soohoo

Director, Accounting

Dave Scallion

Manager, Government Affairs

Nicholas Carton

Meetings & Events Manager

Trudi Moore

Manager, Membership & Administration

Melanie Ocampos-Barry

Mailroom Coordinator & AV Technician

Ja' Franklin

Government Affairs Assistant

Scott Greenberg

Legal & Regulatory Affairs Assistant

Charmi Oza

Finance & Administration Assistant

Tina Rimbeck

Government Affairs Legislative Assistant

Claire Scott

Communications Assistant

Joshua Whitehead

Executive Assistant

Cristina Willis